LOVE [luhv]

#love #relationship

How can people expect easy love? If love was so easy and welcoming, there would have been no break ups, no divorces, everyone would have been happy with whatever they have. Isn’t it? Sounds so cute right? But no love is not easy, not even welcoming, it’s harsh, it’s like a storm, you have no control over it, you cannot stop yourself, you cannot protect yourself from the damage it does, you can never completely heal from it, there will be scars, marks on your heart to remind you everyday what you went through. Love isn’t easy at all, not in this ‘tinder fucked generation’ where people date for sex, there is no real intimacy, no love, no care, no efforts. People just don’t want to fight for it, even though they know that it’ll turn out to be something beautiful, they don’t want to go out of their way to protect It, because they know they Have other options open, if one goes there will be many waiting, but they forget that one who waited would have loved you more than anything else, and you lost it. Nobody ever said it would be easy, but it would be worth it for sure. Cheating today has become so easy and it gives a sense of happiness to others, it like they get pleasure in playing with someone’s feelings, without realizing how much it would affect them, because of your foolish mistake they’ll stop believing in love, trust, faith, they would do the same thing with someone else, just because you did that to them. I sometimes feel like laughing at this whole hooking up generation, it’s so hard to find someone who would do anything it takes to keep that one person forever.

– Aniket Singh

28 comments

  1. Astrid · September 1, 2017

    I must say that, though some people don’t fight for love these days, some people still do. I may be older than the “tinder fucked generation” you refer to, but my husband and I did fight for each other’s love. To illustrate, my husband waited for four months before I reluctantly said that I was okay to be in a relationship with him. Now we’ve been married six years.

    Liked by 1 person

    • aniketsingh07 · September 1, 2017

      I totally Agree with that point mam and congratulation for happy married life.

      Like

  2. Vidisha · September 1, 2017

    Woah! Nice one 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. pia majumdar · September 1, 2017

    Well in our case we waited for 3 years and then got back together again , so I kinda know now what love isπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Nicely written Aniket πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

    • aniketsingh07 · September 1, 2017

      It’s more like my opinion on love no offenceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚and thankyou so much 😊

      Like

  4. Abhit Raj · September 1, 2017

    This site is totally meant for people like meπŸ’―πŸ˜‚. Got to admit you did a great job. Didn’t know u can be so intense

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Tanmay · September 1, 2017

    Now I need to doubt if you had a serious break up?😹

    Liked by 1 person

  6. everydaystrangeblog · September 1, 2017

    I love the look of your site, but noticed the site title doesn’t fit on one line when viewing on my phone. Consider smaller phone size?

    Liked by 1 person

  7. aniketsingh07 · September 1, 2017

    I will*

    Like

  8. silencespeaks · September 1, 2017

    Totally agreed! Very well expressed..πŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Yuvi's Buzz · September 1, 2017

    Nicely written! ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  10. orynel · September 2, 2017

    Lovely Aniket.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Ishvita singh · September 2, 2017

    Aniket nice one,I liked it what you have written ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Kimaya · September 3, 2017

    Well I don’t know what to comment as I have never been through anything like this but I loved reading it.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. MyStoriesWithMusic · September 5, 2017

    I think it varries a lot, some people still fight for love 😊 Welcome to blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

  14. A Perspective on Life from a Shy Introvert · September 6, 2017

    I totally agree. Very well written!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment